Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff


Board of Health

The Sarpy/Cass Board of Health members can be contacted through the Sarpy/Cass Health Department via mail at 701 Olson Drive, Suite 101, Papillion, NE 68046, phone 402-339-4334, or email [email protected]. The Board meets the fourth Monday of the month at the offices of the Sarpy/Cass Health Department, unless otherwise specified.

Board Members

Brandon Grimm, Ph.D, President, Sarpy County Resident
Autumn Sky H. Burns, Vice President, Sarpy County Resident
Dr. Matt Neumann, DDS, Treasurer, Sarpy County Resident
Sharon Medcalf, Ph.D, Secretary, Sarpy County Resident
Dr. James Watson, Medical Consultant, Sarpy County Resident
Dale Sharp, Cass County Commissioner
Angi Burmeister, Sarpy County Commissioner
Connie Daniel, Cass County Resident
Kathy Roehrig, Sarpy County Resident